Standing with the peoples of Ukraine

Sunflowers

Our colleagues in Ukraine need to hear from us. Many of you are in contact already and it has been noticed and appreciated. We are writing to encourage you to continue your support and encourage others to respond now. You can share messages on the ICAI Facebook group.

The Ukrainian people need to know you care. We are planning an event for March 17/18 to share with our colleagues in this time of crisis and have a conversation about how we can best stand in solidarity with them. More details will be coming soon. Mark your calendar now for the event that is most convenient for you. We are exploring ways to stand in solidarity with the Ukrainian people caught up in the invasion of Ukraine.

17 March @ 12 PM UTC (7 am Chicago – 5:30 pm Delhi – 3 pm Nairobi – 11 pm Sydney)
18 March @ 3 am UTC (10 pm Chicago – 8:30 am Delhi – 6 am Nairobi – 2pm Sydney)

Zoom Link to Join at the appropriate time (10 minutes before event begins): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89681913262

In peace and solidarity, The ICA USA Global Schedule Team